Search Text:  

    
    
Photo of children and teacher

Members Login ::

Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?   Register Here

Connect with IASB

Facebook Icon Facebook

 LinkedIn

Twitter Icon Twitter 

YouTube Icon YouTube 

Email Icon Email List 

 

Convention Save the Date

Contact Us

Iowa Association of School Boards Staff

Name  Title  Email  Direct Phone
Tracy Bainter Communications Director tbainter@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7036
Lisa Bartusek Executive Director lbartusek@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7042
Darlene Blair Executive Assistant to the Executive Director dblair@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7042
C.J. Bloyer Administrative Assistant to Board Development/Leadership cbloyer@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7046
Marte Brightman Administrative Assistant to Policy/HR Services mbrightman@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7048
Pat Bunte Human Resource-Policy Services Specialist pbunte@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7025
Cindy Fleagle Communications Specialist cfleagle@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7040
Lou Ann Gvist Research/Convention Director Lgvist@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7064
Harry Heiligenthal Leadership Development Director hheiligenthal@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7062
Galen Howsare Deputy Exec. Dir./CFO ghowsare@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7030
Jessica Hulen Administrative Assistant to Legislative/Financial jhulen@ia-sb.org (515) 247-7055
Phil Jeneary Government Relations Director pjeneary@ia-sb.org (515) 247-7027
Angie Kendall Database/IT Specialist akendall@ia-sb.org  (515)  247-7047
Paul Kruse Financial Services Marketing Director pkruse@ia-sb.org  (515) 247-7097
Josie Lewis Policy/Legal Services Director jlewis@ia-sb.org (515)  247-7028
Karla Long Accounting Support klong@ia-sb.org  (515)  247-7058
Theresa Mahedy Accounting Specialist tmahedy@ia-sb.org  (515)  247-7033
Emily Piper Lobbying Consultant emily@ialobbyresources.com   
Joel Rybolt IT Consultant techhelp@ia-sb.org  (515)  247-7061
Sue Rybolt Temporary Receptionist receptionist@ia-sb.org (515) 288-1991
Patti Schroeder Finance Support Co-Director pschroeder@ia-sb.org  (515)  247-7031
Gary Sinclair Financial Planning Services Director gsinclair@ia-sb.org  (515)  247-7026
Shawn Snyder Finance Support Director ssnyder@ia-sb.org (515) 247-7054
Genelle Truitt Controller gtruitt@ia-sb.org  (515)  247-7066
Tony VanderZyl Data/Assessment Consultant tvanderzyl@ia-sb.org 
Mary Jane Vens Board Development Director mjvens@ia-sb.org  (515)  247-7023
Terry Voy School Transportation Programs and Services Director tvoy@ia-sb.org   

 

Don't know who to contact? E-mail our general address, receptionist@ia-sb.org,
and we'll pass on your question or comment to the appropriate person.

 

Need to Update Your Email or Mailing Address?

Use our Board Member/District Personnel Change Information Form to ensure you receive information from IASB.

Address

6000 Grand Ave.

Des Moines, IA 50312-1417

Phone: (515) 288-1991

Toll Free: 1-800-795-4272

Fax: (515) 243-4992